Friday 02nd August 2013,
Boxx Magazine

Chvrches Release Track List for Debut Album

Boxx Magazine July 17, 2013 No Comments


The debut album from electro-pop trio Chvrches, The Bones of What You Believe, is set to be released September 24 in North America via Glassnote. Check out the newly released track list below.

The Bones of What You Believe:

01 The Mother We Share
02 We Sink
03 Gun
04 Tether
05 Lies
06 Under the Tide
07 Recover
08 Night Sky
09 Science/Visions
10 Lungs
11 By The Throat
12 You Caught The Light
13 Strong Hand *
14 Broken Bones *
15 Gun (KDA Remix) *
16 The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix) *
17 Recover (Live at Village Underground) *
18 Lies (Live at Village Underground) *

* special edition only

Check out their video for “Gun”

Share Button

About The Author